Moscow, Khilkov lane, 6

Information

For pharmaceutical companies and medical institutions

IPS experience, expertise and support will help you enter the market, successfully conduct your business and maximize the return on company assets. We will undertake research, forecasts, analytics and drawing up an action plan, and you will get an optimal and quick result.

Market audit

We will conduct an audit of the retail and public sectors of the market at the national, regional, territorial levels. We will provide a detailed report on the sales of medicines, products, medical equipment and parapharmacy (up to the SKU level).

Evaluation of the effectiveness of ways to promote medicines and medical products

We also work with the assessment of the promotional activity of healthcare professionals and pharmacists. We give a forecast for the prospect of using this method of promotion with specific drugs and products.

We have access to the OneKey database with the most complete list of specialists from medical institutions and pharmacies in Russia, Europe and Asia.

Contact us

Fill the form,
and we will contact you.

By submitting the form, you agree
from "Privacy Policy"

г. Москва, переулок Хилков, д.6

Информация

Фармкомпаниям и медицинским учреждениям

Опыт, экспертиза и поддержка IPS помогут вам выйти на рынок, успешно вести коммерческую деятельность и получать максимум прибыли от активов компании. Мы возьмем на себя исследования, прогнозы, аналитику и составление плана действий, а вы получите оптимальный и быстрый результат.

Аудит рынка

Проведем аудит розничного и государственного секторов рынка на национальном, региональном, территориальном уровне. Предоставим детальный отчет по продажам медицинских препаратов, средств, медтехники и парафармы (до уровня SKU).

Оценка эффективности способов продвижения медицинских препаратов и медизделий

В том числе работаем с оценкой промо-активности специалистов сферы здравоохранения и фармацевтов. Даем прогноз по перспективе использования такого способа продвижения с конкретными препаратами и изделиями.

Располагаем доступом к базе OneKey с наиболее полным перечнем специалистов медучреждений и аптек России, стран Европы и Азии.

Свяжитесь с нами

Заполните форму,
и мы свяжется с Вами.

Отправляя форму, вы соглашаетесь
с «Политикой конфиденциальности»