Moscow, Khilkov lane, 6

Patent

A document of protection certifying the exclusive right, authorship and priority of an invention, utility model, industrial design or selection achievement

Patent attorney

  • Registration of patent rights, filing applications and record keeping in Russian and various foreign patent offices
  • Representation in courts, in the Chamber of Patent Disputes
  • Conducting a patent audit of an enterprise and any other patent legal research
  • Resolving complex situations related to patent proceedings

Do you need an attorney?

Do you need an attorney?

Our competencies in patent law:

Special direction:

Medical patenting

Legal protection of developments in the field of medicine is one of the most important aspects of successful competition

Legal protection of developments in the field of medicine gives the patent holder tangible advantages, since it provides exclusive rights to the production, use and sale of a product or the implementation of technology.

A patent can protect various aspects of the activities of specialists in the field of medicine and pharmaceuticals.

Biodevelopment
Genetic engineering
Prosthetics
Implantation
Biodevelopment
Genetic engineering
Prosthetics
Implantation

Special direction:

International patenting

The registration procedure begins with the choice of the country in which the protection of a particular invention will be effective

The international market is fiercely competitive and cannot be won without patenting. A patent for an invention represents a title of protection that guarantees legal immunity from the encroachment of third parties. It is a powerful weapon in the competition. After all, only the author receives the monopoly right to use the technology or sample to create a unique product.

International patenting - how to get it?

Despite the commonly used term “international patenting,” no such single patent exists. Today there is no such document that would provide the same protection on the territory of all states. Therefore, it would be correct to understand this term as the protection of rights on the territory of a certain number of countries.

Therefore, before proceeding to the stage of registration and obtaining an international patent, it is important to clearly define the number of countries that will be involved in business. Here you can go in two ways: select the countries that are necessary to provide legal protection and register the application in each of these separate countries. Or choose a system in which the required countries are maximally involved. The last option is more practical.

A prerequisite for the granting of a patent in other states, according to Russian law, is the filing of an application for a patent with Rospatent. At the same time, the applicant after filing the application has a year to file an application for international patenting. After this period, the patent registration will be refused.

It should be noted that the international patenting procedure is a rather lengthy and expensive process, which only a narrow specialist can delve into. Therefore, if you want to reliably protect your intellectual property from the encroachments of third parties and undergo international patenting, you better turn to professionals.

Get a consultation

Fill the form,
and we will contact you.

By submitting the form, you agree
from "Privacy Policy"

г. Москва, переулок Хилков, д.6

Патент

Охранный документ, удостоверяющий исключительное право, авторство и приоритет изобретения, полезной модели, промышленного образца либо селекционного достижения

Патентный поверенный

  • Оформление патентных прав, подача заявок и ведение делопроизводства в российском и различных зарубежных патентных ведомствах
  • Представительство в судах, в Палате по патентным спорам
  • Проведение патентного аудита предприятия и любых других патентно-правовых исследований
  • Разрешение сложных ситуаций, связанных с патентным делопроизводством

Нуждаетесь в поверенном?

Нуждаетесь в поверенном?

Наши компетенции в патентном праве:

Специальное направление:

Патентование в области медицины

Правовая охрана разработок в области медицины является одним из важнейших аспектов успешной конкуренции

Правовая охрана разработок в области медицины дает держателю патента ощутимые преимущества, поскольку обеспечивает эксклюзивные права на производство, применение и продажу продукта или реализацию технологии.

Патент может охранять различные аспекты деятельности специалистов в области медицины и фармацевтики.

Биоразработок
Генноинженерии
Протезирования
Имплантации
Биоразработок
Генноинженерии
Протезирования
Имплантации

Специальное направление:

Международное патентование

Процедура регистрации начинается с выбора страны, в которой будет действовать охрана конкретного изобретения

Международный рынок представляет собой жесткую конкуренцию, которую не выиграть, если не пройти процедуру патентования. Патент на изобретение представляет охранный документ, гарантирующий юридическую неприкосновенность от посягательства третьих лиц. Это мощное оружие в конкурентной борьбе. Ведь только автор получает монопольное право на использование технологии или образца для создания уникального продукта.

Международное патентование - как получить?

Несмотря на часто употребляемый термин «международное патентование», такого единого патента не существует. На сегодняшний день нет такого документа, который бы предоставил одинаковую защиту на территории всех государств. Поэтому правильно будет под этим термином понимать защиту прав на территории определенного ряда стран.

Поэтому прежде чем приступить к этапу регистрации и получения международного патента, важно четко определить ряд стран, которые будут задействованы в бизнесе. Здесь можно пойти двумя путями: выбрать те страны, которые необходимы для обеспечения правовой защиты и регистрировать заявку в каждой из этих отдельных стран. Либо выбрать систему, в которой максимально задействованы необходимые страны. Последний вариант более практичный.

Обязательным условием выдачи патента в других государствах, согласно российскому законодательству, является подача заявления на выдачу патента в Роспатент. При этом у заявителя после подачи заявки есть год для подачи заявки на международное патентование. По прошествии данного срока, в регистрации патента будет отказано.

Следует заметить, что процедура международного патентования – это достаточно длительный и дорогостоящий процесс, вникнуть в который может только узкий специалист. Поэтому, если вы хотите надежно защитить свою интеллектуальную собственность от посягательств третьих лиц и пройти международное патентование, вам лучше обратиться к профессионалам.

Получите консультацию

Заполните форму,
и мы свяжется с Вами.

Отправляя форму, вы соглашаетесь
с «Политикой конфиденциальности»